My delhi is changing…the new marketing MIX

Surprised at the humble gesture of the man at the prepaid auto boot forced me to think have come to Delhi after a long time…when i reached the counter, the man smiled at me and said “what do you do young man”…i said” i’m doing my Masters in business administration”…the man says…waah waah…gud “business padhke humare desh ka kuch bhala karoh bhai”…and hands over me a slip saying thanks for coming here,the first thought….Mein thik to hoon na,perfect example of CRM…is this the same Delhi? the answer that came out was yes u idiot…what do you think…are you the only marketeer alive :)… certainly Delhi has come a long way in improvising the infrastructure!!

The reports says the pollution has gone down by 70% remarkable achievement by the Delhi government…Delhi transport corporation can feel proud for this…The world’s largest network of CNG is right here in Delhi.

Then if you look at the way Delhi metro expanding one can only say wow…even the bus stops outside my society has changed.way to go Delhi.

However my concern is how long can we maintain this infrastructure for this the mentality of the Delhiites have to change…so my penny for the changing this, through my blog of course 🙂

Vikas Goel

Leave a comment